skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 28
W
Plummer Drive, Edwardsville, IL, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
L
Metro-East Lutheran High School, Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 13 -
@ Roxana Shells (5-11-1)
Roxana Community Park District, Park Drive, Roxana, IL, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 19
L
4550 College Ave, Alton, IL 62002, USA - Diamond 4
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
W
3501 Sports, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL 62025, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Tue May 3
L
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu May 12
L
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu May 19 -
Worthen Park, Parkview Drive, Granite City, IL, USA
Postponed
Mon May 23
L
OFallon Family Sports Park - Field 8
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
L
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA - Diamond 4
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
W
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
T
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
L
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
L
Plummer Drive, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
W
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA - Diamond 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
W
209 South Main Street, New Douglas, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
L
Worthen Park, Parkview Drive, Granite City, IL, USA
FINAL