skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 3
W
Metro-East Lutheran High School, Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 6 -
2 Park Dr, Roxana, IL 62084, USA - Diamond to the right once you get into park.
Postponed
Sun Apr 10
W
Metro East Lutheran HS S / W, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 22
W
Metro-East Lutheran High School, Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
Metro-East Lutheran High School, Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 27
W
301 Obernuefemann Rd, O'Fallon, IL 62269, USA - Field 8
FINAL
Sun May 1 -
Metro-East Lutheran High School, Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL, USA
Postponed
Thu May 5 -
@ Bluff City Sox (15-1-1)
4550 College Ave, Alton, IL 62002, USA - Diamond 4
6:00 PM CDT
Tue May 10
L
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun May 22 -
Metro East Lutheran HS S / W, Edwardsville, IL, USA
Cancelled
Wed Jun 1
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
W
Plummer Drive, Edwardsville, IL, USA - field 3
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
W
Metro-East Lutheran High School, Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
W
Metro East Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
W
West End Park, Walcott Street, Wood River, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
W
209 South Main Street, New Douglas, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
W
South Roxana Dad's Club, Roxana Avenue, South Roxana, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
W
Metro East Lutheran HS S / W, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 23
L
Metro-East Lutheran High School, Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26 -
6305 Center Grove Rd, Edwardsville, IL 62025, USA
In Progress