skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 20 -
Highland Heat (4-16-0)
Jerseyville, IL, USA - Jerseyville American Legion
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 26
W
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA - Plummer Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 28 -
@ Extreme Gates (6-13-1)
Collinsville Jaycee Sports Complex, Complex Drive, Collinsville, IL, USA - Field 4
6:30 PM CDT
Mon May 2 -
Loveless Park, Loveless Parkway, Carlinville, IL, USA
Cancelled
Wed May 4
W
Jerseyville, IL, USA - Jerseyville American Legion
FINAL
Fri May 6 -
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA
Cancelled
Wed May 11
W
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
O'Fallon Family Sports Park, Obernuefemann Road, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Fri May 13
W
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
Tri-Township Park, Troy, IL - Field #8
FINAL
Wed May 18
W
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
Gordon F. Moore Community Park, College Avenue, Alton, IL, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Wed May 25 -
Jerseyville, IL, USA
Cancelled
Wed May 25 -
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA
Cancelled
Wed Jun 1
W
1900 Vfw Rd, Highland, IL 62249, USA - West Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
W
Jersey Community Middle School, South Liberty Street, Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
W
Jersey Community Middle School, South Liberty Street, Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
W
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
T
Plummer Park,Edwardsville, IL, USA - Diamond 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 15 -
@ Extreme - Elchert (13-4-1)
Collinsville Jaycee Sports Complex, Complex Drive, Collinsville, IL, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 15
T
Jaycee Sports Park, Complex Dr, Collinsville, IL 62234, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
W
Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
W
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
W
Gordon F. Moore Community Park, College Avenue, Alton, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
L
American Legion Post 492, West Fairground Avenue, Jerseyville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
W
Carlinville, IL, USA - Loveless Park (behind Walmart)
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
Staunton, IL, USA - Decamp Station
FINAL
Wed Jul 6
W
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Fri Jul 8 -
Highland Heat (4-16-0)
Plummer Family Park, Park Dr, Edwardsville, IL, USA
8:00 PM CDT